Cottage Made Gifts ~Etsy Shop~ Year in Review

Standard

My family and I have enjoyed making different hand-crafted items for our little Etsy shop this year and last.

latest 021 il_570xN.554130823_iv1i anya bunny etsyelkmount1

These needle felted animals were made by my mom. She does such a good job! ( if I do say so myself) 😉

We’ve had our shop now for a whole year and 18 days! Woohoo!!! 🙂 We weren’t sure what to expect our first year. We’re so thankful for the sales that we’ve made, and have had a pretty good experiance using Etsy.

etsycaseSeveral years ago, my uncle gave us some vintage Barbie dolls that he had found in the attack of an old house. Being too old to play Barbie Dolls now, we decided to sell them.

crochetted iphone cases cream 15egg1 002 Limited Edition Prints in Etsy

My items on Etsy consist of Giclee Prints, and Crochetted items.

nother tilford etsy ask 002My sister is a very gifted writer and specializes in children’s books. She illustrates them herself and has selfpublished 3 books so far! 😀 I’m so very proud of her, she really puts a lot of care and time into her stories and illustrations.

She also has a blog that I hope you’ll follow too! @: theresasart.wordpress.com

I’m very happy with the oppertunity to sell our art online.

To all the other bloggers who have Etsy shops too, I hope you do well this next year! 🙂

Happy New Year!

😀

Comments are closed.