Work in Progress Friday~ A Plight for Cheese Graphic Novel Book Cover

Standard

A Plight for Cheese Book Cover Work in Progress.

The Art and Illustrations of Heather Stinnett

A Plight4cheese WIPAnother Happy Friday everyone! I’ve now added the other characters to the cover. I could use some suggestions for what the bottle cap or pin on the red band should be. The rat’s name is Admiral, not that he is one, but that’s his name and he is the leader of the rat colony.( I’ll further introduce him on Monday) I wanted  something that reflected their mission or that looks military like. I’m not sure what to do but hopefully we can figure it out soon! I don’t think I want the large rat’s shirt to be blue, so I’m thinking about changing it, any suggestions?

As soon as my cover is finished, I’m going to open up a Patreon.com account.  Its a place where people can sponsor artists and get exclusive behind the scenes work in progress pictures and read the graphic novel way before it’s released. It also…

View original post 179 more words

About Heather Stinnett

I'm a Christian artist who is hoping to pursue a career in art. Most of all I want God's will. :)

Comments are closed.