What Have I been Up to?

Standard

heather-fine-art-header-web-copy4.jpg

Hey all! I hope this winter finds everybody warm and cozy! I just thought that I aught to touch bases and tell everybody what I’ve been up to lately. 😉

Heathers Studio

I’ve been doing a lot of illustration art and posting it on my other blog at: heatherstinnett.wordpress.com. Please follow my other blog and see what else I’m up to!

the-monster-front-cover-finished-web

On my other blog, I’ve been doing illustrations for a children’s book my sister and I wrote called, The Monster. It’s been a fun project, and I’m excited to be finding my style as a children’s book illustrator. I can’t wait to get it finished and show it to the world! Check out my other illustrations here:https://heatherstinnett.wordpress.com/

animation-test-silvia-2

Just recently, I started getting into hand drawn animation. This is a gif I created using Clip Studio Paint. It’s  a great program! See my blog post about it here:https://heatherstinnett.wordpress.com/2016/12/11/my-first-animated-gif/

Thanks for keeping up with my projects! I hope to see you on both of my blogs. I just wanted to let y’all know that I’m still keeping busy, it’s just been on another blog. 😉

Heather

Comments are closed.